Meet Our Staff! | Toyota of Brookfield


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mark Krochmal
General Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Mark.Krochmal@napleton.com

6c9b19c042594df5a3aa43815b6dea37
Michael Curtis
Sales Director

E-mail Me: Michael.Curtis@napleton.com

981e686ac1d24c57b73fb141ebfe2fd1
Tim Buti
New Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tim.Buti@napleton.com

59658c677410446c99c233e584910c4f
Kenny Goodwin
Used Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Kenny.Goodwin@napleton.com

df2e30d5dbe04dfa95d5f35fa1f143fe
Dave Golombowski
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: DGolombowski@napleton.com

6ca5d4e8a80e425eb5e8e85fec5d401a
Jeff Sayers
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: JSayers@napleton.com

8461d7cc6e2c444d8e4ab92efbd12495
Eric Glenn
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: EGlenn@napleton.com

1380483b2f564d20b761598cfc07241f
Paul Wagner
Used Car Manager
(262) 781-2626


257241be6c844cb79869bceacecd831f
Steve Petrovick
Parts Manager
(262) 671-3610


0d588971951b404bbb6f2cb9bb42dba9
Stefanie Masters
Internet Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: SMasters@napleton.com

22ac5420416240a1af4115df07e63b49
Tim Lange
Service Manager
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: TLange@napleton.com

9d809c1127b547d1959a7fa21370e996
Joel Valdez
Service Drive Manager
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: JValdez@napleton.com

130d9a956f9045b8a8cab91faffdf171

Sales

Aiden Abbasov
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Aiden.Abbasov@napleton.com

c17775ce33ab484e85dba97d3a937e90
Andy Budd
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: ABudd@napleton.com

031c79470f0940baa937469f928c3b1b
Andy Strnad
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Andy.Strnad@napleton.com

f9118fef35634f90bed247e9f6465b39
Brayan Allanis
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: BAllanis@napleton.com

23ce0807c68f48b59ce8440ee1fe6310
Brianna Glosson
Product Specialist
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Brianna.Glosson@napleton.com

a2cfb0eb3d11463a9e874c6be68819c5
Caitlyn Sadowske
Product Specialist
(262) 671-3608

E-mail Me: Caitlyn.Sadowske@napleton.com

5c5b1f9f28814c3ab2048be2790c2a1b
Chelsea Johnson
Product Specialist

E-mail Me: Chelsea.Johnson@napleton.com

8168f5f08d1947e1a8f7fb9b22884621
Gil Esquivel
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: gil.esquivel@napleton.com

b2bfde76fd42498185537a1fc3b8a6b2
Jackson Mueller
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Jackson.Mueller@napleton.com

d7e59f0772f44cbb847385fc44b0f544
Julia Ward
Product Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Julia.Ward@napleton.com

571a14463d144ef78be6d6281ea56b01
Katie Sternitzky
Product Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Katie.Sternitzky@napleton.com

f0e044a6251b4a32aa6bc1b9d13d4a04
Luis Ferrer
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: LFerrer@napleton.com

745db6b2abf047de825c1de27133b03e
Paris Hood
Product Specialist
(262) 670-3608

E-mail Me: Paris.Hood@napleton.com

db915c629ace4f7295ab7b9107775f10
Pat Duket
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: PDuket@napleton.com

42512a1a6c724784b09e53ccabca762d
Ryan Sayers
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: RSayers@napleton.com

0b2ff8d13abb4771970c3b2a99348307
Tamur Farrokhnia
Product Specialist

E-mail Me: Tamur.Farrokhnia@napleton.com

1c8df030c7084ffa96bd5cf479a97dfc
Tony Rebich
Client Care Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: TRebich@napleton.com

2acb4d1182dc4e56983234e5f28ccf60
Zach Zizelman
Sales and Leasing Associate
2627812626

E-mail Me: ZZizelman@napleton.com

94a860da5a9e4a399e89e7d15b6a35b2
Zechariah Bethke
Product Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zechariah.Bethke@napleton.com

e629a206f7774b1bbbceb58d6dabfe9b
Zhabar Aslanov
Product Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zhabar.Aslanov@napleton.com

808874187fd8479c92c951d68f53917b

Service

Alex Hienz
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: AHienz@napleton.com

0f9df6e406274d508f7dbcd96adc785b
Christopher Jones
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Christopher.Jones@napleton.com

f7d2840188344324afb6e52781837ebf
Curtis Olson
Service Consultant
(262) 783-8825

E-mail Me: Curtis.Olson@napleton.com

f61f28ee09084cf78d776feac772b1af
Eddie Gonzalez
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Eddie.Gonalez@napleton.com

88c72c6ef8a941fe920e58fe03abeea2
John Kocher
Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: John.Kocher@napleton.com

be71e6324f19418bab51bf1b60e1d0c6
Marylou Valdez
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: MValdez@napleton.com

c5d355671b1c4369bbf30a9eb3875caf
Mike Wemmer
Assistant Service Manager

E-mail Me: Mike.Wemmer@napleton.com

e086f89329434dada864a514de4f7bf4
Quintin Neal
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Quintin.Neal@Napleton.com

e87329581b1946a8b0665f9f8413b21a
Randy Martin
Express Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: RMartin@napleton.com

ae0f8596573c4669967707c4e5d5e5c2
Sarah Moreno
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SMoreno@napleton.com

32451b8d4fb9416f8e0cd0dbbc03f74e
Scott Berthelsen
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: SBerthelson@napleton.com

50846032d22749118290f3e81e664bae

Finance & Insurance

Chris Sberna
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CSberna@napleton.com

f90a0ade865c4127b83c4217dc6b3472
Chris Mohr
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CMohr@napleton.com

9daf454780d8419f9d63bcd98d45039e
Taras Girnyy
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Taras.Girnyy@napleton.com

f25c275d49e9481bb60a05b592921fac
Waqas Tariq
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Waqas.Tariq@Napleton.com

752995c099014978b70386367ba60eb3
Zak Yanasak
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zak.Yanasak@napleton.com

7d986976acd4493ba91ad15ce0376160

Internet Sales

Angela Muller
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626


1e2f461f2e2c4894bc564aab4dd48c76
Destiny Kertscher
Client Care Specialist


3390e23366794bccaeea35477ed49997
Jasmine Finger
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Jasmine.Finger@napleton.com

20f7ecac1e14416ba7ecd681893e7148
Jean Ross
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626


7ff89f5cc88e4443885b9bd783473803
Julie Halvorson
Client Care Representative
(262) 781-2626


199b129e64744ba8b8710ce7eb9adf8f
Staci Growe
Client Care Representative
262-671-3608


3adbd54e89c24ade8bf0ac57e3ea163a

Parts

Jacob Kraemer
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


08539e90502741219ab28bb115b6f2d9
Kevin Scopp
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


626d515dc609422d9a17b3b0bd31c75f
Michael Milani
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


0aecacc7b865436d80f03e6b51003ba3
Mike Brockhaus
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1d60cd00715046949a82cd25e00f28fe
Myron Karno
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


d066d66ade8d4b49a57c33e195624ee0
Tim Schultz
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1f74fc78a97d435c91d8be2955e5c54a