Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mark Krochmal
General Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Mark.Krochmal@napleton.com

6c9b19c042594df5a3aa43815b6dea37
Bella Mulosmani
Customer Relations Manager
262-781-6282

E-mail Me: Bella.Mulosmani@napleton.com

05ecffe27046422bb7806bda47fd5ce2
Tim Buti
General Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tim.Buti@napleton.com

59658c677410446c99c233e584910c4f
Kenny Goodwin
Used Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Kenny.Goodwin@napleton.com

df2e30d5dbe04dfa95d5f35fa1f143fe
Dave Golombowski
New Car Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: DGolombowski@napleton.com

6ca5d4e8a80e425eb5e8e85fec5d401a
Paul Wagner
Used Car Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: PWagner@napleton.com

257241be6c844cb79869bceacecd831f
Steve Petrovick
Parts Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SPetrovick@napleton.com

0d588971951b404bbb6f2cb9bb42dba9
Joel Valdez
Service Drive Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: JValdez@napleton.com

130d9a956f9045b8a8cab91faffdf171
Chelsea Johnson
Product Specialist Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Chelsea.Johnson@napleton.com

8168f5f08d1947e1a8f7fb9b22884621
Nineveh Deeiel
New Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Nineveh.Deeiel@napleton.com

650bae11dd4e4cfabf9742699b2d2cfe
Ben Artymowski
Sales Manager

Email me: benjamen.artymowski@napleton.com

c9f71a3b9a034d3e90667fee52d33ce6
Gil Esquivel
Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: gil.esquivel@napleton.com

b2bfde76fd42498185537a1fc3b8a6b2

Sales

Bonnie Stone
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Bonnie.Stone@napleton.com

393e9b6cc782412ebe996203946bd571
Brantavius Gilmore
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Brantavius.Gilmore@napleton.com

4c729a91e95241528e9defea61828ea6
Bryan Cortes
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Bryan.Cortes@napleton.com

348d909ef13d48c8bea56434ed792769
Marcus Love
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Marcus.Love@napleton.com

0413f5ffb47d4b24b6794376b2099cd0
Basil Truchenbach
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Basil.Truebenbach@napleton.com

3655aa8e4b0b438da4729b10dc3ca07b
Suni Kumar
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Suni.Kumar@napleton.com

f323780ff91243c6b3fced89497ad09d
Daniel Masarik
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Daniel.Masarik@napleton.com

5cf155dca64a4197a03f527b7c585844
Nicholas Terranova
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Nicholas.Terranova@napleton.com

300732b4ba844bbcb413da30f2594d7d
Jacob Sberna
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Jacob.Sberna@napleton.com

3b33e8331bfe4a60a3e9d7f6c8b6ea44
Aiden Abbasov
Sales and Leasing Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Aiden.Abbasov@napleton.com

c17775ce33ab484e85dba97d3a937e90
Bradley Flak
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: Bradley.Flak@napleton.com

94d1d59da3af4430a7430e0233d14b82
Brayan Alanis
Sales and Leasing Consultant
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: BAlanis@napleton.com

23ce0807c68f48b59ce8440ee1fe6310
Jackson Mueller
Sales and Leasing Consultant
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Jackson.Mueller@napleton.com

d7e59f0772f44cbb847385fc44b0f544
Luis Ferrer
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: LFerrer@napleton.com

745db6b2abf047de825c1de27133b03e
Pat Duket
Sales and Leasing Consultant
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: PDuket@napleton.com

42512a1a6c724784b09e53ccabca762d
Ericka Cosey
Sales and Leasing Consultant

E-mail Me: ericka.cosey@napleton.com

9b9e7a8ae2a64fd7ad5bb7ace830e175
Dominick Ferrell
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Email Me: dominick.ferrell@napleton.com

ebc45c41d54948e188f8ffef31b098de
Riley Sullivan
Sales and Leasing Consultant

Email Me: riley.sullivan@napleton.com

d7578fa89ca74c00a0d2f78dadd3df8a

Sales Concierges

Silvia Guillen
Sales Concierge

E-mail Me: silvia.guillen@napleton.com

ef83e16ce12143c9bfb2781b2ba36d86
Kyra Crigsley
Sales Concierge

E-mail Me: kyra.crigley@napleton.com

967aa0f3e68d4b1dae2a714f4b3f2d9e
Alyssa Vicari
Sale Concierge

E-mail Me: alyssa.vicari@napleton.com

97817a5d3b124588b044feb65a9bce62
Elisabeth Vaught
Sale Concierge

E-mail Me: elisabeth.vaught@napleton.com

5c11e747c70f456281f62e80da2c8ee4
Amanda Goodwin
Sale Concierge

E-mail Me: amanda.goodwin@napleton.com

7635c392872e4c18b418d217f6c5572b
Patricia Hernandez
Sale Concierge

E-mail Me: patricia.hernandez@napleton.com

617f7f5315d94d578d0f9a587ecb712c
Eric Nelson
Sale Concierge

E-mail Me: eric.nelson@napleton.com

19d7aa56bd2f4a4aac75db2d9e9e0a3f

Service

Daniel Erickson
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: daniel.erickson@napleton.com

c5a69c64e0304311b865597472b12628
Eric Hollins
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: eric.hollins@napleton.com

37fe7873624f4b5a92e8fdf5796085f4
John Kocher
Service Advisor
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: John.Kocher@napleton.com

be71e6324f19418bab51bf1b60e1d0c6
Marylou Valdez
Service Advisor
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: MValdez@napleton.com

c5d355671b1c4369bbf30a9eb3875caf
Mike Wemmer
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: Mike.Wemmer@napleton.com

e086f89329434dada864a514de4f7bf4
Quintin Neal
Service Advisor
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Quintin.Neal@Napleton.com

e87329581b1946a8b0665f9f8413b21a
Caitlin Carini
Service Advisor

Email me: caitlin.carini@napleton.com

f06892bee45a48ca99fd1c7bc0d477a3
Alex Garcilazo
Service Advisor

Email me: alex.garcilazo@napleton.com

e34b1edef1f44a14be627456cadc1a2b
Sandi Hanson
Service Support Agent

E-mail Me: sandra.hanson@napleton.com

fe16f838f23e4cb4b2c73f5f0da0c786
Harrison Henry
Service Support Agent

Email Me: harrison.henry@napleton.com

55a5630e1ffc498f97c1ce13429cb32f
Jon Leiser
Service Advisor

Email Me: jonathan.leiser@napleton.com

a6d0d9a4bb5c4d009625bb8b31ed1b85
Tony Rebich
Service Advisor
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: TRebich@napleton.com

2acb4d1182dc4e56983234e5f28ccf60
Zachary Schuett
Service Advisor

Email Me: zachary.schuett@napleton.com

8056b0c8535d48f393f1588a106eec64
Dylan Sullivan
Service Advisor

Email Me: dylan.sullivan@napleton.com

d74618d6d67a4cd0a392e39fbf4e5dff
Josh Dale
Service Advisor

Email Me: joshua.dale@napleton.com

b2c2f9bc7df84b06be2e75eb6ac32486

Parts

Jose Munoz
Parts Counter Associate
(262) 671-3610


8043ee2130c94e6c980df7915ab00dc8
Bob Bielejeski
Parts Counter Associate
(262) 671-3610


0795e67809eb4721a1450b779d323d0b
Jacob Kraemer
Parts Counter Associate
(262) 671-3610


08539e90502741219ab28bb115b6f2d9
Kevin Scopp
Parts Assistant Manager
(262) 671-3610


626d515dc609422d9a17b3b0bd31c75f
Myron Karno
Parts Wholesale
(262) 671-3610


d066d66ade8d4b49a57c33e195624ee0
Tim Schultz
Parts Wholesale
(262) 671-3610


1f74fc78a97d435c91d8be2955e5c54a
Shangmeng Vang
Parts Counter Associate
(262) 671-3610

Email Me: shangmeng.vang@napleton.com

6e62bae02c004f5182142aee1741603d

Finance & Insurance

Chris Sberna
Finance Director
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CSberna@napleton.com

f90a0ade865c4127b83c4217dc6b3472
Michael Curtis
Business Manager

E-mail Me: Michael.Curtis@napleton.com

981e686ac1d24c57b73fb141ebfe2fd1
Natalia Kishner
Business Manager

Natalia Clemenson Kishner

7b70b265ff9a42649495c03d22945f08
Taras Girnyy
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Taras.Girnyy@napleton.com

f25c275d49e9481bb60a05b592921fac
Waqas Tariq
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: WTariq@Napleton.com

752995c099014978b70386367ba60eb3
Zak Yanasak
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zak.Yanasak@napleton.com

7d986976acd4493ba91ad15ce0376160