Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mark Krochmal
General Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Mark.Krochmal@napleton.com

6c9b19c042594df5a3aa43815b6dea37
Tim Buti
New Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tim.Buti@napleton.com

59658c677410446c99c233e584910c4f
Kenny Goodwin
Used Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Kenny.Goodwin@napleton.com

df2e30d5dbe04dfa95d5f35fa1f143fe
Dave Golombowski
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: DGolombowski@napleton.com

6ca5d4e8a80e425eb5e8e85fec5d401a
Eric Glenn
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: EGlenn@napleton.com

1380483b2f564d20b761598cfc07241f
Paul Wagner
Used Car Manager
(262) 781-2626


257241be6c844cb79869bceacecd831f
Steve Petrovick
Parts Manager
(262) 671-3610


0d588971951b404bbb6f2cb9bb42dba9
Joel Valdez
Service Drive Manager
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: JValdez@napleton.com

130d9a956f9045b8a8cab91faffdf171
Chelsea Johnson
Product Specialist Manager

E-mail Me: Chelsea.Johnson@napleton.com

8168f5f08d1947e1a8f7fb9b22884621
Nineveh Deeiel
Sales Manager


650bae11dd4e4cfabf9742699b2d2cfe
Rick Fritz
Service Manager


f493df7a971343bc9bcc711022b59023

Sales

Caitlin Sadowski
Sales Associate


e059c64e9ca8499eaeb88d98b31cb75f
Daniel Maserik
Sales Associate


5cf155dca64a4197a03f527b7c585844
Gill Esquivel
Sales Associate


e9b037e40aad47868a2c7d900cf1c46d
Lafanear Mouton
Sales Associate


033b530a48d9462dbad9eb5d0d12662f
Nicholas Terranova
Sales


300732b4ba844bbcb413da30f2594d7d
Basil Truebenbach


a1539c46dd774a9b963925d6aa0b03cc
Ashley Kamenick
Sales Associate


6a42a7339b1d407b9dbd16392a09dcaf
Amber Slang
Sales Associate


ee1628d4084344bfaa2d1e1b8ceedd80
Dan Maserik
Sales Associate


eb7c01701a8d4c9c8537efa17d47d7c9
Austin Schroeder
Sales Associate


5be76e11b41f4c20ae0d47ab2d677cf6
Jacob Sberna
Sales Associate


3b33e8331bfe4a60a3e9d7f6c8b6ea44
Reinaldo Reyes
Sales Associate


4ab944556f8e49c2ae51bcee050264da
Fouad Rabee
Sales Associate


222ebfcd09eb460cb97791bb28b9a900
Aiden Abbasov
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Aiden.Abbasov@napleton.com

c17775ce33ab484e85dba97d3a937e90
Angela Cunnington

Sales

f49c376c76ab4f4eb282b284e41fa515
Bradley Flak


94d1d59da3af4430a7430e0233d14b82
Brayan Allanis
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: BAllanis@napleton.com

23ce0807c68f48b59ce8440ee1fe6310
Brianna Glosson
Product Specialist
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Brianna.Glosson@napleton.com

a2cfb0eb3d11463a9e874c6be68819c5
Caitlyn Sadowske
Product Specialist
(262) 671-3608

E-mail Me: Caitlyn.Sadowske@napleton.com

5c5b1f9f28814c3ab2048be2790c2a1b
Gil Esquivel
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: gil.esquivel@napleton.com

b2bfde76fd42498185537a1fc3b8a6b2
Jackson Mueller
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Jackson.Mueller@napleton.com

d7e59f0772f44cbb847385fc44b0f544
Luis Ferrer
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: LFerrer@napleton.com

745db6b2abf047de825c1de27133b03e
Pat Duket
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: PDuket@napleton.com

42512a1a6c724784b09e53ccabca762d
Tony Rebich
Client Care Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: TRebich@napleton.com

2acb4d1182dc4e56983234e5f28ccf60

Internet Sales

Jackie Shaver


8b16fd59258d4416829ec3360dc47b04

Service

Alex Hienz
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: AHienz@napleton.com

0f9df6e406274d508f7dbcd96adc785b
Austin Preman


2990f8665a9445b6bfe4f3441bf6a57f
Eddie Gonzalez
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Eddie.Gonalez@napleton.com

88c72c6ef8a941fe920e58fe03abeea2
John Kocher
Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: John.Kocher@napleton.com

be71e6324f19418bab51bf1b60e1d0c6
Marylou Valdez
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: MValdez@napleton.com

c5d355671b1c4369bbf30a9eb3875caf
Mike Marx


772d2e28212b4efba45f16a8d34a7ed0
Mike Wemmer
Assistant Service Manager

E-mail Me: Mike.Wemmer@napleton.com

e086f89329434dada864a514de4f7bf4
Quintin Neal
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Quintin.Neal@Napleton.com

e87329581b1946a8b0665f9f8413b21a
Randy Martin
Express Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: RMartin@napleton.com

ae0f8596573c4669967707c4e5d5e5c2
Sarah Moreno
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SMoreno@napleton.com

32451b8d4fb9416f8e0cd0dbbc03f74e

Parts

Bob Bielejeski
Parts Associate


0795e67809eb4721a1450b779d323d0b
Jacob Kraemer
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


08539e90502741219ab28bb115b6f2d9
Kevin Scopp
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


626d515dc609422d9a17b3b0bd31c75f
Michael Milani
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


0aecacc7b865436d80f03e6b51003ba3
Mike Brockhaus
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1d60cd00715046949a82cd25e00f28fe
Myron Karno
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


d066d66ade8d4b49a57c33e195624ee0
Tim Schultz
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1f74fc78a97d435c91d8be2955e5c54a

Finance & Insurance

Chris Sberna
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CSberna@napleton.com

f90a0ade865c4127b83c4217dc6b3472
Michael Curtis
Business Manager

E-mail Me: Michael.Curtis@napleton.com

981e686ac1d24c57b73fb141ebfe2fd1
Natalia Kishner
Business Manager

E-mail Me: Natalia.Kishner@napleton.com

7b70b265ff9a42649495c03d22945f08
Taras Girnyy
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Taras.Girnyy@napleton.com

f25c275d49e9481bb60a05b592921fac
Waqas Tariq
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: WTariq@Napleton.com

752995c099014978b70386367ba60eb3
Zak Yanasak
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zak.Yanasak@napleton.com

7d986976acd4493ba91ad15ce0376160