Meet Our Staff! | Toyota of Brookfield


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mark Krochmal
General Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Mark.Krochmal@napleton.com

6c9b19c042594df5a3aa43815b6dea37
Dave Golombowski
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: DGolombowski@napleton.com

6ca5d4e8a80e425eb5e8e85fec5d401a
Eric Glenn
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: EGlenn@napleton.com

1380483b2f564d20b761598cfc07241f
Jeff Sayers
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: JSayers@napleton.com

8461d7cc6e2c444d8e4ab92efbd12495
Kenny Goodwin
New Car Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Kenny.Goodwin@napleton.com

df2e30d5dbe04dfa95d5f35fa1f143fe
Su Lamster
New Car Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: SLamster@napleton.com

13c64ecfe1b94296a70163ab3c1f3398
Tim Buti
New Car Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tim.Buti@napleton.com

59658c677410446c99c233e584910c4f
Stefanie Masters
Internet Sales Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: SMasters@napleton.com

22ac5420416240a1af4115df07e63b49
Tim Lange
Service Manager
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: TLange@napleton.com

9d809c1127b547d1959a7fa21370e996
Joel Valdez
Service Drive Manager
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: JValdez@napleton.com

130d9a956f9045b8a8cab91faffdf171

Finance & Insurance

Chris Sberna
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CSberna@napleton.com

f90a0ade865c4127b83c4217dc6b3472
Chris Mohr
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CMohr@napleton.com

9daf454780d8419f9d63bcd98d45039e
Waqas Tariq
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Waqas.Tariq@Napleton.com

752995c099014978b70386367ba60eb3
Zak Yanasak
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zak.Yanasak@napleton.com

7d986976acd4493ba91ad15ce0376160

Internet Sales

Jamie Jalovec
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Jamie.Jalovec@napleton.com

ea2e5485976a40c3b4e1f2ff7b211af3
Angela Muller
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Angela.Muller@napleton.com

1e2f461f2e2c4894bc564aab4dd48c76
Tracy Laing
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tracy.Laing@napleton.com

96782bd7d95d4419a7c47314df15284a
Brianna Nash
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: BNash@napleton.com

7bf0ac5982f34441b1133e60591991ba
Jean Ross
Client Care Representative
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Jean.Ross@napleton.com

7ff89f5cc88e4443885b9bd783473803
Staci Growe
Client Care Representative
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: SGrowe@napleton.com

3adbd54e89c24ade8bf0ac57e3ea163a

Sales

Aiden Abbasov
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Aiden.Abbasov@napleton.com

c17775ce33ab484e85dba97d3a937e90
Andy Budd
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: ABudd@napleton.com

031c79470f0940baa937469f928c3b1b
Andy Strnad
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Andy.Strnad@napleton.com

f9118fef35634f90bed247e9f6465b39
Brayan Allanis
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: BAllanis@napleton.com

23ce0807c68f48b59ce8440ee1fe6310
George Argires
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: GArgires@napleton.com

11ae410fc4cf40eaaf489e3b453988b3
Gil Esquivel
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: gil.esquivel@napleton.com

b2bfde76fd42498185537a1fc3b8a6b2
Jackson Mueller
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Jackson.Mueller@napleton.com

d7e59f0772f44cbb847385fc44b0f544
Kyle Uhlenhake
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: KUhlenhake@napleton.com

9f0d917fe4644dd78300485a42fcaadd
Luis Ferrer
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: LFerrer@napleton.com

745db6b2abf047de825c1de27133b03e
Nate Morris
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: NMorris@napleton.com

56a71ecd3680414cb5fce96bc0a0cd0f
Pat Duket
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: PDuket@napleton.com

42512a1a6c724784b09e53ccabca762d
Ryan Sayers
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: RSayers@napleton.com

0b2ff8d13abb4771970c3b2a99348307
Taras Girnyy
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Taras.Girnyy@napleton.com

f25c275d49e9481bb60a05b592921fac
Tony Rebich
Client Care Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: TRebich@napleton.com

2acb4d1182dc4e56983234e5f28ccf60
Zach Zizelman
Sales and Leasing Associate
2627812626

E-mail Me: ZZizelman@napleton.com

94a860da5a9e4a399e89e7d15b6a35b2

Service

Alex Hienz
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: AHienz@napleton.com

0f9df6e406274d508f7dbcd96adc785b
Curtis Olson
Service Consultant
(262) 783-8825

E-mail Me: Curtis.Olson@napleton.com

f61f28ee09084cf78d776feac772b1af
Geremy Reichert
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: GReichert@napleton.com

e3387d11f3e64a539ac64aa1e10682fa
Scott Berthelsen
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: SBerthelson@napleton.com

50846032d22749118290f3e81e664bae
Marylou Valdez
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: MValdez@napleton.com

c5d355671b1c4369bbf30a9eb3875caf
Randy Martin
Express Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: RMartin@napleton.com

ae0f8596573c4669967707c4e5d5e5c2
Sarah Moreno
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SMoreno@napleton.com

32451b8d4fb9416f8e0cd0dbbc03f74e