Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Mark Krochmal
General Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Mark.Krochmal@napleton.com

6c9b19c042594df5a3aa43815b6dea37
Bella Mulosmani
Customer Relations Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Bella.Mulosmani@napleton.com

05ecffe27046422bb7806bda47fd5ce2
Ed Vale
Service Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Ed.Vale@napleton.com

92d96d4bf3154c08909c5c079b501920
Tim Buti
New Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Tim.Buti@napleton.com

59658c677410446c99c233e584910c4f
Kenny Goodwin
Used Car Director
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Kenny.Goodwin@napleton.com

df2e30d5dbe04dfa95d5f35fa1f143fe
Dave Golombowski
New Car Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: DGolombowski@napleton.com

6ca5d4e8a80e425eb5e8e85fec5d401a
Eric Glenn
New Car Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: EGlenn@napleton.com

1380483b2f564d20b761598cfc07241f
Paul Wagner
Used Car Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: PWagner@napleton.com

257241be6c844cb79869bceacecd831f
Steve Petrovick
Parts Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SPetrovick@napleton.com

0d588971951b404bbb6f2cb9bb42dba9
Joel Valdez
Service Drive Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: JValdez@napleton.com

130d9a956f9045b8a8cab91faffdf171
Chelsea Johnson
Product Specialist Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Chelsea.Johnson@napleton.com

8168f5f08d1947e1a8f7fb9b22884621
Rick Fritz
Service Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Richard.Fritz@napleton.com

f493df7a971343bc9bcc711022b59023
Nineveh Deeiel
Sales Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Nineveh.Deeiel@napleton.com

650bae11dd4e4cfabf9742699b2d2cfe

Sales

Anthony Davis
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Anthony.Davis@napleton.com

a713d8a5539a47218dd0eda6d65b2cfb
Arturo Olaguez
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Arturo.Olaguez@napleton.com

568c71d548c54c369d9021c88971481a
Bonnie Stone
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Bonnie.Stone@napleton.com

393e9b6cc782412ebe996203946bd571
Brantavius Gilmore
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Brantavius.Gilmore@napleton.com

4c729a91e95241528e9defea61828ea6
Bryan Cortes
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Bryan.Cortes@napleton.com

348d909ef13d48c8bea56434ed792769
Jimmy Budelier
Sales and Leasing Associate

fd787e2826ac4dd6a575d82fa6174b32
Justin Gricar
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Justin.Gricar@napleton.com

86d3e1d3f69840d4883a8bd91054c5f7
Marcus Love
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Marcus.Love@napleton.com

0413f5ffb47d4b24b6794376b2099cd0
Navneeth Iyengar
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Navneeth.Iyengar@napleton.com

50c85dbf01564a2aa36323f77ec0460a
Basil Truchenbach
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Basil.Truebenbach@napleton.com

3655aa8e4b0b438da4729b10dc3ca07b
Jaquan Jones
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Jaquan.Jones@napleton.com

22b54c0bd46244e097f343dc1e7304b7
Kimberly Flores
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Kimberly.Flores@napleton.com

ec2d7e5f5dbe4e7bbfaa9ac6739ba323
Suni Kumar
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Suni.Kumar@napleton.com

f323780ff91243c6b3fced89497ad09d
Daniel Maserik
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Daniel.Masarik@napleton.com

5cf155dca64a4197a03f527b7c585844
Nicholas Terranova
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Nicholas.Terranova@napleton.com

300732b4ba844bbcb413da30f2594d7d
Jacob Sberna
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Jacob.Sberna@napleton.com

3b33e8331bfe4a60a3e9d7f6c8b6ea44
Aiden Abbasov
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Aiden.Abbasov@napleton.com

c17775ce33ab484e85dba97d3a937e90
Angela Cunnington
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Angela.Cunnington@napleton.com

f49c376c76ab4f4eb282b284e41fa515
Bradley Flak
Sales and Leasing Associate

E-mail Me: Bradley.Flak@napleton.com

94d1d59da3af4430a7430e0233d14b82
Brayan Allanis
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: BAllanis@napleton.com

23ce0807c68f48b59ce8440ee1fe6310
Caitlyn Sadowske
Product Specialist
(262) 671-3608

E-mail Me: Caitlyn.Sadowske@napleton.com

5c5b1f9f28814c3ab2048be2790c2a1b
Gil Esquivel
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: gil.esquivel@napleton.com

b2bfde76fd42498185537a1fc3b8a6b2
Jackson Mueller
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: Jackson.Mueller@napleton.com

d7e59f0772f44cbb847385fc44b0f544
Luis Ferrer
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: LFerrer@napleton.com

745db6b2abf047de825c1de27133b03e
Pat Duket
Sales and Leasing Associate
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: PDuket@napleton.com

42512a1a6c724784b09e53ccabca762d
Tony Rebich
Client Care Specialist
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: TRebich@napleton.com

2acb4d1182dc4e56983234e5f28ccf60

Service Concierge

Jackie Shaver
Service BDC Manager

E-mail Me: JShaver@napleton.com

8b16fd59258d4416829ec3360dc47b04

Service

Daniel Erickson
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: daniel.erickson@napleton.com

c5a69c64e0304311b865597472b12628
Devan Torres
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: devan.torres@napleton.com

89f70ab6594e4116aa0489a247af1205
Eric Hollins
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: eric.hollins@napleton.com

37fe7873624f4b5a92e8fdf5796085f4
Maria Bucci
Service Advisor

E-mail Me: Maria.Bucci@napleton.com

4c9ae87c744a4618a3f78465622918a1
Jason Janus
Service Advisor


ca97d7d5476346cfa514fcd7afee0d8b
Alex Hienz
Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: AHienz@napleton.com

0f9df6e406274d508f7dbcd96adc785b
Austin Preman


2990f8665a9445b6bfe4f3441bf6a57f
Eddie Gonzalez
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Eddie.Gonalez@napleton.com

88c72c6ef8a941fe920e58fe03abeea2
John Kocher
Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: John.Kocher@napleton.com

be71e6324f19418bab51bf1b60e1d0c6
Marylou Valdez
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: MValdez@napleton.com

c5d355671b1c4369bbf30a9eb3875caf
Mike Marx
Service Writer


772d2e28212b4efba45f16a8d34a7ed0
Mike Wemmer
Assistant Service Manager

E-mail Me: Mike.Wemmer@napleton.com

e086f89329434dada864a514de4f7bf4
Quintin Neal
Express Service Consultant
(262) 671-3609

E-mail Me: Quintin.Neal@Napleton.com

e87329581b1946a8b0665f9f8413b21a
Randy Martin
Express Service Consultant
262-671-3609

E-mail Me: RMartin@napleton.com

ae0f8596573c4669967707c4e5d5e5c2
Sarah Moreno
Express Service Consultant
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: SMoreno@napleton.com

32451b8d4fb9416f8e0cd0dbbc03f74e

Parts

Jose Munoz
Parts Associate


8043ee2130c94e6c980df7915ab00dc8
Bob Bielejeski
Parts Associate


0795e67809eb4721a1450b779d323d0b
Jacob Kraemer
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


08539e90502741219ab28bb115b6f2d9
Kevin Scopp
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


626d515dc609422d9a17b3b0bd31c75f
Mike Brockhaus
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1d60cd00715046949a82cd25e00f28fe
Myron Karno
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


d066d66ade8d4b49a57c33e195624ee0
Tim Schultz
Parts Associate
(262) 671-3610


1f74fc78a97d435c91d8be2955e5c54a

Finance & Insurance

Chris Sberna
Business Manager
262-671-3608

E-mail Me: CSberna@napleton.com

f90a0ade865c4127b83c4217dc6b3472
Michael Curtis
Business Manager

E-mail Me: Michael.Curtis@napleton.com

981e686ac1d24c57b73fb141ebfe2fd1
Natalia Kishner
Business Manager

E-mail Me: Natalia.Kishner@napleton.com

7b70b265ff9a42649495c03d22945f08
Taras Girnyy
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Taras.Girnyy@napleton.com

f25c275d49e9481bb60a05b592921fac
Waqas Tariq
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: WTariq@Napleton.com

752995c099014978b70386367ba60eb3
Zak Yanasak
Business Manager
262-781-2626

E-mail Me: Zak.Yanasak@napleton.com

7d986976acd4493ba91ad15ce0376160